CT Surgeon | Resident | Medical Student | In the News

Past Secretaries

Term Secretary
2013- Marc R. Moon
2008-2013 Thoralf M. Sundt III
2003-2008 Irving L. Kron
1998-2003 Tirone E. David
1993-1998 James L. Cox
1988-1993 Martin F. McKneally
1983-1988 Quentin R. Stiles
1978-1983 John L. Ochsner
1972-1978 Myron W. Wheat, Jr.
1966-1972 Thomas B. Ferguson
1961-1966 Henry T. Bahnson
1956-1961 Hiram T. Langston
1951-1956 Paul C. Samson
1947-1951 Brian Blades
1935-1947 Richard H. Meade
1930-1935 Duff S. Allen
1925-1930 Ethan Flagg Butler
1923-1925 Charles Gordon Heyd
1918-1923 Nathan W. Green

We Model Excellence
Follow AATS on TwitterFollow AATS on YouTube Follow AATS on Facebook
Copyright © 2017 American Association for Thoracic Surgery
All rights reserved. IMPORTANT REMINDER: The preceding information is intended only to provide general guidance and not as a definitive basis for diagnosis or treatment in any particular case. It is very important that you consult a doctor about any specific medical problem or question.